Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Editing words and creating more interesting ways to share film and book proposals for various projects. DAWN TREADER was my dessert!

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Office Holiday Memo:
Do not run aluminum foil through paper shredder to make tinsel.
Egg nog will NOT be dispensed in vending machines.

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Did you know you can sing the words to "O Christmas Tree" to the tune of "O Little Town Of Bethlehem" and vise-versa?

Monday, December 20, 2010

Thursday, December 16, 2010

HOLIDAY EATING TIP: If something comes with gravy, use it. That's the whole point of gravy. Gravy does not stand alone.

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

MANIC: Deck the Halls & Walls & House & Lawn & Streets & Stores & Office & Cars & Buses & Fire Hydrants and...

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

SCHIZOPHRENIA: Do you Hear What I Hear?
PARANOID: Santa Claus is Coming....to Get Me.

Monday, December 13, 2010

Check out my new news and website updates!

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Barbie's Xmas List---A REAL man...maybe GI Joe -----Breast reduction surgery. I don't care whose arm you have to twist, get it done.

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Q... How do you get a star on top of a Christmas tree?
A... Negotiate it into the contract.

Monday, December 6, 2010

Yesterday edited webisodes and a feature script with a writer/filmmaker/producer. Writers enjoy my editing process. LOVE golden scenes.

Friday, December 3, 2010

Read my interview for the new SAG mag - pg. 58! Great article by screenwriter Eric Williamson. He has scripts for every genre!

Thursday, December 2, 2010

For the third bug of Christmas, my manager said to me:
Try to reproduce it
Ask them how they did it and
See if they can do it again